Page Design Publishing & Versioning

Publishing Page Designs

Since Page Design follows the same versioning rules as Meeting Links, you must publish a Page Design for changes to take effect. Proceed to the following instructions to learn how:

You must have permission to update Page Designs to perform the steps below.

  1. On the Page Designs Page, click the "View" icon in the row of your chosen Page Design.

  1. Once you are on the Page Design's own page, click the "More" icon in the upper-right corner.

  2. Click "Publish Current Draft".

  3. Confirm the action on the dialog popup.

Your Page Design will now be published and accessible to your Customers.

Unpublishing Page Designs

If you wish to make your Page Design inaccessible to Customers, you can unpublish your Page Design. This revokes Customer access without needing to delete the Page Design and losing your data.

You must have permission to update Page Designs to perform the steps below.

  1. On the Page Designs Page, click the "View" icon in the row of your chosen Page Design.

  1. Once you are on the Page Design's own page, click the "More" icon in the upper-right corner.

  2. Click "Unpublish".

  3. Confirm the action on the dialog popup.

Your Page Design will now be unpublished and inaccessible to your Customers.

Last updated